Board Members

Our Board Members


Complete Board Member List

Johnny Brown

Johnny Brown | Board Chair

Cesar V Caicedo

Cesar V Caicedo

Jeffrey Coldren

Jeffrey Coldren | 2nd Vice Chair


Carlo Saint Cyr

Claudia Gonzalez

Claudia Gonzalez

Abraham Levy

Abraham Levy | Treasurer


Ingrid Mapelli

Teresita Roldan

Teresita Roldan

Arjun Saluja

Arjun Saluja| 1st Vice Chair

Z Susaaa

Susan Squella-Scott | Secretary

Luis M. Torrens

Luis Torrens

Nicolas Alvarado

Nicolas Alvarado


Edward Borrego


Cipriano Garza, Jr. 

Pinky S

Pinky Sands

Join Our Newsletter!

Signup today and be the first to get notified on new updates at CHI!

By submitting this form, you are granting: Community Health of South Florida Inc., 10300 SW 216th Street, Miami, FL, 33190, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy ( for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.