Our Corporate Staff


Brodes H. Hartley, Jr.

President & CEO

Blake Hall, MBA

Chief Operating Officer

St. Anthony Amofah

Chief Medical Officer

Monica Mizell, MSN, MHA

VP and Chief Nursing Officer

Jean Pierre, LCSW

Vice President for Behavioral Health Services

Romanita Ford, BS

Director of Community Affairs and Government Relations

Maurice Hamilton

Chief of Security

Robert B. Johnson, DDS

Director of Dental Services

Leterron Lewis 

Director of MIS

Eunice Hines

Director for Migrant Services

Sean St. Louis

Chief Financial Office

Kay Dolan

Radiology Manager

Armando Hall

Laboratory Manager

Carol Hall

Internal Auditor and Compliance Officer

Natalie Windsor

Chief of Staff

Tiffani Helberg

Vice President of Communications and Development

Fernando Vila

Director of Performance Improvement

Juan Reyes

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources and Risk Management

Toni Bowen-McDuffey RPh, CPh

Director of Pharmacy

Carline Denis-Barnes

Director of Health Information Management

Allison Madden

Assistant Vice President, Care Management